Tiancheng Electric Co., Ltd.

Phone0563-4187838
Company Profile

Anhui ningguo tiancheng electric co., LTD. Is specialized in r&d, design, production and sales of all kinds of electric heaters, the annual production of all kinds of electric heaters more than 20 million......
Company Product

The company provides electric heater assemblies used in various household appliances, as well as electric heater assemblies used in new energy automotive air conditioning thermal management system and battery thermal management system......

Company Honor

The company has established and improved the quality management system, and passed ISO9001, IATF16949, ISO14001 and other quality management system certification; Passed CQC, UL, VDE and other product certification......


ABOUT
STRENGTH
Advanced technology and equipment ensure that each product is accurate and perfect; excellent professional engineers and technicians ensure that every link is perfect.

The company has complete production equipment and perfect testing methods. Established and improved the quality assurance system, and passed the ISO9001, IATF16949 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. With reliable product quality and good service, the company has won the title of “Excellent Supplier” by users.


650+
More than 650 technical and excellent employees
200+
More than 200 advanced testing equipments
30+
Production experience for
more than 30 years
2000+
The annual production capacity of the company exceeds 20 million pieces

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

努力不懈的为客户提供优质的产品、真诚的服务,为员工提供良好的工作环境和成长发展平台,

标签模块
Home appliance application
Automotive application
CASE


The company has strong technical strength and advanced process equipment. Established and improved the quality assurance system, and passed the ISO9001, IATF16949 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. With reliable product quality and good service, the company has won the title of “Excellent Supplier” by users.

NEWS

08-10

2020

For carrying out the law of the People's Republic of China on environmental impact assessment act and the regulations on...

09-27

2018

Air duct electric heaterTo design the power of a ducted e...

09-27

2018

BorgWarner, the world's leading supplier of clean and efficient drive system solutions for internal combustion engines, ...

09-27

2018

SRY2 series tubular electric Heater This electric heater is composed of bending ...

09-27

2018

The American CHROMALOX electric heater refers to an elect...

09-27

2018

Technical Parameters:Rated voltage: single phase 220V thr...

该插件不受支持

天成电气有限公司 Tiancheng Electric

服务热线:0563-4187838
公司简介

安徽省宁国市天成电气有限公司专业从事研发、设计、生产和销售各类电加热器产品,年生产各类电加热器逾2000万只,是我国电加热器行业的开拓者,家电类电加热器行业的领导者......
公司产品

安徽省宁国市天成电气有限公司供应用于各种家用电器内的电加热器总成,以及应用于新能源汽车空调热管理系统和电池热管理系统的电加热器总成......

公司荣誉

公司建立健全了质量管理体系,通过了ISO9001IATF16949ISO14001等质量管理体系认证;通过了CQCULVDE等产品认证......
关于天成
公司实力

先进的工艺与设备保证每一件产品精确完美;优秀专业的工程技术人员确保每一个环节的尽善尽美。

公司拥有齐全的生产设备,完善的检测手段。建立健全了质量保证体系,并通过了ISO9001、IATF16949质量体系认证和ISO14001环境管理体系认证。公司以可靠的产品质量,良好的服务,多次荣获用户颁发的“优秀供应商”称号。

650+
企业有技术及优秀员工650余人
200+
拥有先进的各式检测设备200余台
30+
生产经验超过30年
2000+
公司年产能过2000万支以上
产品分类

努力不懈的为客户提供优质的产品、真诚的服务,为员工提供良好的工作环境和成长发展平台,

标签模块
家电应用类
汽车应用类
服务案例


公司技术力量雄厚、工艺设备先进建立健全了质量保证体系,并通过了ISO9001、IATF16949质量体系认证和ISO14001环境管理体系认证。公司以可靠的产品质量,良好的服务,多次荣获用户颁发的“优秀供应商”称号。

新闻资讯
28
2018/09

热烈祝贺安徽省宁国市天成电气有限公司网站上线

27
2018/09

内燃机、混合动力和电动汽车清洁高效驱动系统解决方案的全球领先供应商博格华纳日前喜获两大订单,将向欧洲一流汽车制造商...